GregoryJeepguy11: Your Mr. Right is right here ladies !!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
GregoryJeepguy11 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Sales and marketing

Me heading off to the gym !!

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Gregory
This is always the toughest part it seems, but a little about me though. I love to be outdoors, I enjoy anything and just about everything under the sun ! I love to joke around and laugh and find the humor in things even if they do not go as planned. I am an small business owner and Im highly motivated and driven ! I guess you could say Im a people person. Im looking for a long term relationship, not interested in any one night stands.. I listen to whatever sounds good at the moment, it can be anything from top 40 to country. Im here to see what can possibly come about !! I dont do games most importantly.

* Im very active and I workout at the gym 6 times a week with my buddies. I snowboard,wakeboard,water ski, run, mountain bike etc. For us to be compatible our physical attributes need to be similiar because if they are not, its just not going to workout and I dont want to waste your time or mine for that matter. Thank you for understanding !!

* If you would like to see or learn more about me feel free to add me on facebook as well...

* Im extremely close to my family and we do take family trips together, and we see eachother often.

Im an open book and anything you would like to know about me, feel free to ask. If you are looking for a genuine guy who wants to build something meaningful and long term then Im your man !!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This is another tough one, but Id say lets start off with a cup of coffee and just see where it goes from there ! Im open to anything and just about everything. But initially lets get together and have a conversation !! Besides if the chemistry is not there atleast we both enjoyed a great cup of coffee right ? So its not a total loss right .

Get the POF Mobile Apps