Age: 24
Long Term
Age: 27
TrixiePixie29: Up For A Challenge?....Click here.... :)
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Prue, Oklahoma
25 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
TrixiePixie29 wants to find someone to marry.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Im 20 years old. Going to school for something soon. Havent decided if I want to do Criminal Justice. Psychology. Cooking. Or just Nursing. So still pondering that one. I dont want to go on and on about who I am because what fun would that be. Gotta leave some mystery. :) I will say Im a singer & dancer. I like to have fun. I love to laugh. I also have a son. He is my everything. If you cant handle me having a child then you certainly dont deserve me. His name is Legend by the way lol. Send me a message. Like talking to new people. :) By the way I get asked this alot. If Legends father is in the picture & do I have any drama with him...well hes only seen Legend once & doesnt seem 2 care so no worries there lol :) This is random but my dream is to travel to Ireland. Ireland is my first choice because I am Irish...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
...Surprise me...