MKmax: Easy going and well traveled.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Montreal, Quebec
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
MKmax is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Professional Dancer (Teacher/Performer)

Black and Whites from a fun night in Toulouse, France. Dec. 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am easy going, well travelled individual. I've flown over 1,000,000 miles and seen parts of the world I thought I'd never see. Like Slovenia... which is gorgeous. The people there are incredibly genuine, loving, and passionate. I felt very at home there.

I'm athletic. I played sports from the time I could walk. Football, baseball, basketball, and hockey were my main focus but really I love anything competitive. But as competitive as I am, when the game is done, it's done. It's just a game.

Now I use my athletic training for the main passion of my life the past 12 years, vintage swing dancing (Lindy Hop). These years of music are simply the best. You can't beat Slim and Slam, or Fats Waller, you simply can't. But I do still enjoy modern music and get into tv shows like The Voice. Cee Lo and Christina on the same show, come on!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on who I'm taking out. But it will most likely involve caramels.