tigiss1: Realness is so hard to find...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brampton, Ontario
36 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Virgo
tigiss1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Ramp Agent /Swissport/WestJet.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
It's definately hard finding the one.... but i stay humble waiting till I find the one.....I'm looking for ..a best friend, an intelligent person who knows what she wants..a person who likes to go for walks, likes to travel....who loves and appreciates family no matter what..
being there for family..
Spending time with my nephew

I`m a young brotha pushing for success not for material things i was born in Canada raised in the caribbean (Jamaica) never forgetting my Jamaican roots I`m thirty four years old . Im currently working for Swissport / WESJET as a ramp . I'm enjoying life...i'm into sports so i play soccer and some basketball..... my family means alot to me ...being close to to both my parents I realize is important ..so enjoy the page and pictures ........Stay Blessed

i'd like to think I have a solid foundation i know what I want .......and I work hard for what I want.
I'm not**** but I speak with confidence.....
Enough about me ...let me know about you......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A mature setting..go out for dinner .... take a walk by lakeshore ....mini golf or bowling.... If that order sounds okay!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to tigiss1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.