Age: 37
Age: 46
Hang Out
kittylemew: Looking for my Pepe lePew!
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Laporte, Minnesota
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
kittylemew is looking for a relationship.
Some University
certified pharmacy technician

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I have an eclectic taste in music (Almost all except rap, hip hop, speed metal, new country) my favorite is 80's New Wave/alternative music (Depeche Mode, Real Life, The Smiths, Cult, Pseudo Echo, the Smiths, Siouxsie and the Banshees, etc). I move to MN about 4 years ago from Seattle. Still trying to get used to it here, but I must admit it is beautiful. I love animals and basically anything to do with nature. I have traveled throughout the world and love to learn about other cultures.. I love to learn about eveything and always keep an open mind about things I may not originally agree with. I love to laugh and sarcasm is my middle name. I really enjoy funny, witty men. I have 3 cats and a dog but I promise I am not the crazy oldmaid cat lady all the kids are scared of. I listen to a lot of music and watch movies....regular TV makes me crazy except for just a few shows. I enjoy being on the computer but I taught myself and run into a lot of problems so then I turn the thing off until I feel I can deal with it, It works for me. Geez, when will my 100 characters run out???? I talk about things much better on the phone or in person better than doing this. I'm not an idiot. I swear. I ended a 12 yr relationship over two years ago and I'm ready to date with the mutual hope that we end up in a relationship in time.
If you want to know anything else, just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First of all, I can't really decide what I want on a first date. I want to talk on the phone for a bit and get to know you and then mutually decide what to do on our first date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps