butterflys34: Brown Eyed Girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Owen sound, Ontario
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
butterflys34 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Medical Secretary/student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
I am a single mom of a wonderful son. I also fostered another who recently moved with biological family. I enjoy life and my job. Family is very important to me. I am very involoved in my sons activities and always trying to make time for myself. I am also upgrading a few courses and heading to do nursing school in sept next year. I am happy in my life and am looking for someone to share that with. I am not looking for a daddy for my son he has one, but eventually a friend to him. I am new at this dating scene and on-line dating and am seeing where it brings me. I hate trying to sell myself on here so if you want to know anything please just ask. happy fishing:) I am not into serial daters or bootie calls.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Everyone is different, lets talk and see what is best for us!

Mail Settings
To send a message to butterflys34 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke