HomeyBrobart: MINE?
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
44 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
HomeyBrobart is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Tom
Thanks for stopping by my profile. I am a big bald guy so if that's what your into This is the place. I'm a full time student finishing my associates degree. its all a bit of an adventure and What I'm working on is a fun, solid, positive adventure. While Ive been single I have been focused on my education, myself and preparing for what comes next. Thinking of the future dating and a relationship is something that Will be a part of the adventure. It would be nice to find someone wonderful that likes that kind of adventure as well. I think I am funny, easy going and a generally nice person. I try to not subscribe to negativity when the option is available. I try to stay active and enjoy cycling and walking pretty regularly. I am a real person so there's that. If your fun, like to laugh and think you might Want to know more, i look forward to talking to you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Talking with elaborite hand gestures at a place we've talked about in our conversations, that we've heard great things about and it looked really great, that neither of us have been before. Really it depends on the person and how things have been building up to THE FIRST DATE.


Mail Settings
To send a message to HomeyBrobart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps