Pikake1214: Let's have fun and enjoy life together!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roseville, California
62 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Pikake1214 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Restaurant Consultant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
It is always so hard to say who you are. I find that who I am and what I enjoy changes depending on the time in my life and how I am feeling at that moment. I love staying home, cuddling up on the couch in my sweats as much as I enjoy getting all dressed up and heading out for a night of dancing. Traveling is very high on my list of favorite things to do. Let's head somewhere warm and near water! Cooking is a passion of mine. Do you like eating? lol Since I enjoy entertaining I tend to be pretty social. Love my friends and enjoy hanging out with them as often as possible. I am very open minded and enjoy trying new things. Altho I like to think I live a fairly healthy lifestyle I know I could do better. Want to learn more about me......just ask!

I am looking for a guy that has high energy. loves to laugh, wants to experience life, and makes my heart race. Must enjoy holding hands and kissing ;-) I might not be a 20something anymore but romance and intimacy is a must.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Oh my the first date can be so many different things. All I will say here is........let's go somewhere where we can talk, get to know each other and laugh!

Gifts Received