italianbella17: Italian Bella Seeks Fun!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sunnyvale, California
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
italianbella17 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Executive Assistant

Enjoying my day at work....

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
La Doce Vita-The Sweet Life is my Mantra. I am always trying new, fun things enjoying life the best I can. I recently started running and I am hooked! I try to do 1-2 races a month and did my 1st half marathon in Vegas on the strip! I like to hike, movies, beach, sporting events, weekend get-aways, anything outdoors, traveling to exotic places, roller coasters, festivals and concerts. I am looking for someone to share together all the fun things that life has to offer. I am honest, easy going, intelligent, passionate, sexy, fun to be around, witty, affectionate and warm hearted. I love my job and I am hard working and want the same in my partner. I am an excellent cook. I like all kinds of music and I love dancing too! Enough about me, come take a chance and see maybe we will hit it off....... Ciao'

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual and fun like drinks and appetizers at a sportsbar.

Mail Settings
To send a message to italianbella17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.