COCO_PUFF_CUTIE: Smoke Drink and eat...wheres the party
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cali, California
29 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Taurus
COCO_PUFF_CUTIE wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Why do grown azz ppl make fake azz profiles to play games┬┐ get real i am not with no bullshhht and im as real as they come. I was married now divorced and now im having my fun. I need a fun laid back person to hang with and take it from there depending on how we click. I work in the catering business and I am working on my passion which is clothing design. I love 90's rap and r& b, love my animals. I'm 420 friendly, I'm a Cali girl. I'm a loyal friend, and I have a crazy sense of humor. I like vintage shopping, hello kitty, sparticus the show, walking dead, and I enjoy cooking for my friends. I was married years back but happily divorced for the pasy 6yrs just living life. I work alot so if I have free time to get out and mingle. So I'm on here and I know half the people are here are fullof ShT!! but hey I'm only looking to meet one person so here I am. You can't really get to know a person by the page but thats the basics. I just got to town here so im trying to see who wants new friends

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
depends on person, this is your city not mine u tell me!

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps