camper41: Handyman
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Cambridge, Ontario
Details
52 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
camper41 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Engineer


dating
As dressed up as I get on vacation.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
I’m looking for one woman who is simply amazing to have a great life with.
I'm handy with just about anything around the house except plaster. I’m in the process of renovating my home. Moved and installed a new kitchen, added another full bath on the second floor, stripped all three floors of the popcorn ceiling and installed all new flooring. Like I said , I’m handy around the house.
Travel is viewed as essential to the soul and my soul is hungry for some travel. If you like to travel then I hope your passport is up to date. I work for the airlines and quick weekend type getaways are more than possible, so if your schedule is flexible we can have some fun seeing different places without going broke doing it.
Ifyou have received a message from me there is a very good chance that I looked at your profile first.
I’m not big on texting or messaging as a way to get to know someone and after a short while, I much prefer talking to someone either through a phone call or eventually over a coffee.
Be kind, be gracious and be open to great possibilities, and above all else, keep your stick on the ice and take a chance. You might just score an amazing life with someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go for a walk. Grab a drink, coffee or tea, depending on the time of day.


Mail Settings
To send a message to camper41 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:50 and 68.
Lives in Canada



Get the POF Mobile Apps