Colby_Fischer: ... im in kansas :S with no one to talk to
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Robinson, Kansas
26 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Gemini
Colby_Fischer wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Corrections Officer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About colby
None of this mattrs because even if u take the time to read this u still wont message me or respond if i message you.....

I would like to meet someone I can relate to and can hold a conversation with. It always seems like I’m the only one trying to get to know the other person and keep the conversation going. I would like to find a girl that inspires me to be more then I am and loves me for being who I am

I was born in Falls City Nebraska. I was raised in Robinson Kansas, a town so small that if you blink once you miss it. I grew up out in the country in the middle of corn fields. I have 6 siblings, the oldest is 36, and I am number 7 (the youngest).

I moved from Kansas to find a job other than farming, cutting grass, or lifeguarding. I moved to savannah Ga and worked as a corrections officer for 4 years.. but just moved back to Kansas

I like fishing, camping, Mudding with my friends, coon hunting, and swimming, going to the movies, bowling, and hanging out at the beach, going to the zoo, and amusement parks but it’s no fun doing any of the things alone. I really enjoy cuddling up under a blanket and just staying in and watching a movie or playing a video game

I know I’m still young, and should be out "experiencing life" as they say, but what does that even mean? go out all the time getting drunk, sleeping around, braking hearts, or getting in trouble with the law?? U can keep all that…

We all experience life different. I don’t smoke, or do ANY kind of drugs, I drink once in a while but I hardly ever get drunk, If I don’t have a DD then I don’t drink I just hang out and talk to friends, then end up being a DD…

Most of the time I’m very mature and responsible, people actually guess me to be around 27, or in the military when the first meet me just because of the way I carry myself. I act my age sometimes yes, but usually only around my family or close friends.. But once u get to know me u will finde that i can be very goofy and funny and spontaneous.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I can show you the world
Shining, shimmering, splendid
Tell me, princess, now when did
You last let your heart decide?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Colby_Fischer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs