DakineKK707: ~~Life Is Too Short... Come On Let's Live It~~
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Crescent city, California
55 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
DakineKK707 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

By the fire pit with friends....2/9/13

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I live where the redwoods meet the sea...Like to beachcomb, Love the mountains, I live close to the river so summertime I'm swimming and laying in the sun every chance I can. I like gardening, yard saling and painting & fixing things up, decorating, a clean house, shopping, riding my beach cruiser, the drive in, there are too many things I like to list!! :)

I have awesome family & friends..hanging out with them is always a good time!
Like all kinds of music. Always ready to meet new friends! I'm very loving, caring, & kind. looking for a guy the same who also can laugh , be silly, & have a good time!

Just looking for a guy that can be himself, who loves his family, respectful and is REAL. Im past all the games and just looking for that one special guy that most importantly... can be HONEST. ( No EX drama please...)

I AM A ONE ON ONE..Simple as That!

Wish you all the best on POF!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Doesn't matter just good conversation and a place we could get to know eachother...then see what happens from there...

Mail Settings
To send a message to DakineKK707 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps