Age: 44
Long Term
diamondrose01: SINGLE & FABULOUS
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Minneapolis, Minnesota
41 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Virgo
diamondrose01 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Coffee Snob
Hospitality Management

muah :-*

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello Gentleman,
Simply put, I am looking for the chemistry. A guy who can hold an intelligent conversation encourage my strengths and respect my weakness, a guy who knows what he wants in life. A guy who appreciates my outer curves and inner beauty. Someone who knows the value of a kiss, holding hands and knows that it’s the small things that make the big things so much better.

What you'll get from me:
A mature, spiritual, down to earth, fun-loving woman who knows how to be a lady by day and well you know the rest:).I enjoy cooking, being with family, outdoors, shopping, reading, and theatre. Not really into sports, but I would enjoy watching you get into it:) Most of my time is spent working, going to school and catering to my three daughters (yes I am VERY domesticated). I am a little shy at first, but if I'm comfortable I open up. I love catering, cuddling, touching and kissing. I will be honest with you and openly communicate.

What I'm looking for from you:
I would really like to meet someone who is generous and loves the Lord (not super religious) someone who is a stand up kind of guy a REAL thoroughbred who loves children and enjoys being active. I really believe that if we put God in the mix everything will go according to him. Someone to come in and do his part without being told. Attention, time, and a willingness to communicate. Call when you say you are going to call, time is of essence so be respectful. I am very busy, but I am also a professional at multi-tasking:)I always find time for that special someone and would like the same in return. And no, I'm not looking for someone to support us either; I do that just fine on my own.


My Dislikes:
Only dislikes is a man who is selfish. What keeps a smile on my face the spirit of the lord, coffee, all my daily task completed, being appreciated, and keeping smiles on the faces of those close me.

Would really like to find a potential mate, so please make sure you fit the criteria!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner of course:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to diamondrose01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps