inthetruck: I approve this message...
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Temple, Texas
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
inthetruck is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar
Automotive Technician (Mechanic)


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Matt
I like building and fixing things. Computers, cars, just about anything, and I'm fairly good at it. I like paintball, pc gaming, watching college football, food (cooking and/or eating), most outdoor stuff (not camping), movies, most dogs, some cats, and music. I have a warped sense of humor (I put "laundry" in my interests list to see if you'd notice).

My short-term goals are to finish the interior my Mustang, and finish clearing my land so I can start on my long-term goals. My long-term goals are to open my own shop specializing in restoring old pickups, build a house, and to find that right woman to share that with (not necessarily all in that order).

Music is a constant for me, I'm always listening to something. My tastes are varied and eclectic, ranging from 1920s jazz, to modern blues and traditional country, to heavy metal, and even dubstep, techno, and hip-hop

All-in-all I'm a pretty uncomplicated guy. No drugs, don't drink to excess (or regularly) don't smoke, no kids, steady paycheck, and I've had the same cell phone number for over ten years.

I'm a big guy, weigh about 300 lbs. I'm working on it, (at one point, I weighed over 400lbs), but it's definitely an on-going thing. Just a heads-up.

I also work the night shift at a job in Austin (yes, I really do commute there from Temple every day). I only work 4 nights a week, but with my schedule, commute, and need for sleep, those four days of the week are pretty much completely occupied at the moment (though I get a three-day weekend every week).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can go for a drive, ride bikes, grab a beer, go out to eat, back my truck into a spot at the drive-in, anything really.

Mail Settings
To send a message to inthetruck you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.