EnduringSolace: Just one
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Decatur, Georgia
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
EnduringSolace wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Inventory Specialist


dating
Stone Mountain






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Just moved t Decatur. I’m pretty much up to doing most everything. I love to cook, play volleyball, go to the gym, read, and spend time with my pup. Haven’t really had a chance to explore Atlanta and would love to find someone to get to know the city.
I work a lot, but also find time to get out and enjoy life. I love to travel, try new restaurants, hike...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are exciting and nerve racking in the best way possible. I love when there is chemistry and the butterflies start fluttering. Not so much into activities that don't give you the opportunity to talk...so not a movie. Love festivals, nature, a beer and some get to know you time. I'm a pretty big romantic at heart, so anything is possible.


Mail Settings
To send a message to EnduringSolace you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:34 and 49.



Get the POF Mobile Apps