texomagirl1: Looking for a fun relationship
Smokes Often with Average body type
Whitesboro, Texas
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
texomagirl1 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I've been on here awhile now and I am looking for someone to build a relationship. I believe that all worthwhile relationships start with being good friends. I am very down to earth and love most outdoor activities. I am an animal lover and have two dogs I'm crazy about. I also have a son who is the light of my life. I like all kinds of music from Elvis, the Beatles, Garth, Jimmy Buffet, the Stones, Pink Floyd, Metallica, Tool and much more. I'm not interested in any one night stands or flings. I do want someone who enjoys life and that we can enjoy it together. I grew up in Oklahoma but have been in TX now for about six years. I have recently started a karate class and love it !!!

Please if you want money, if you're a woman beater, if you're a huge ***hole, if you do any hard drugs, if you lie or cheat, if you enjoy drama in your life or if you care more about yourself than others .... I'm not the girl for you!!! However, ALL smokers are ok.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would like to meet somewhere public that isn't really loud so we can have conversation. Just something casual like a burger or a drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to texomagirl1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps