cmb1209: Hrmmm....
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Lafayette, Louisiana
36 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
cmb1209 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
  I'd rather have a conversation than type in this box, but here's a few things. Working out is one of my biggest passions! I lift weights and kickbox seven days a week. I also started crossfit recently, and yes it's rough! Lol I love music, all kinds! Indie rock like radiohead, muse, Phoenix, Portisehead, the black keys, the submarines, Coldplay, the postal service, band of trees, fleet foxes, and The Xx, are what I listen to the most. Heavy stuff like Mudvayne at the gym. I enjoy cooking, (yes I'm damn near a chef lol) having some friends over, and putting a couple down. I do go out on occasion. I like to play pool, and go listen to my friends band......yes I can dance too! :) I can swim better than a fish, so a day on the boat, or hanging around the pool always puts a smile on my face! I can count my true friends on one hand.....but they feel more like brothers than friends. Personality wise, I'm pretty much always happy! You only live once, so trying new things, YEA BRING IT! I'm really laid back.....but probably the biggest busy body youll ever see! Although, even the busiest bodies wear down, so I'm down for some R&R sometimes. Anything else you're curious about, just ask! ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd have to say something laid back to get to know each other. A few drinks, I'm always up for coffee! Whatever sounds good! :)