cuthbertj11: Looking for the real deal
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Portland, Oregon
28 year old Female, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
cuthbertj11 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Justine
My name is Justine, I graduated from college two years ago with a bachelors degree in psychology, I've just been working and trying to figure out my next step in life.

Some of my hobbies: I loooove to read, I'm usually reading 1-2 books at a time. Fantasy, science fiction, mostly anything with a good plot line. I like classic movies, some of the movies I turn to when I'm feeling down are beauty and the beast, mulan, the phantom of the opera, mamma mia, and when I'm in a weird mood I love zombie movies. I love to cook, I'll usually throw a bunch of stuff together and see if it tastes good.
I just recently started watching battlestar galactica which I'm actually enjoying, gotta love Netflix! Another favorite is the walking dead.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm new to Portland so if you could show me a new place I would be happy, I love beer and food carts, going on hikes, or just walking around downtown Portland

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps