dhice77: Looking for my best friend...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wichita falls, Texas
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
dhice77 wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

Me river trekking in Okinawa, Japan (Oct 2011)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am the oldest of three boys in my family and have a great relationship with my parents and brothers. While the military has moved me around a lot and prevented me from living near them, I enjoy trying to find unique ways to get together with them and maintain a close and strong relationship. In addition to my parents and brothers, I also am blessed with a wonderful sister-in-law and two adorable nephews that mean the world to me.

I have been blessed in my job and hope that things continue to progress like that. I enjoy my job and have found it to be very rewarding and hope it continues to be that way.

As far as hobbies, when I can make the time, I enjoy reading fiction. I also enjoy just relaxing around the house, watching TV or a movie. To be honest, I'll occasionally play some Xbox or PlayStation, but I try to minimize that. I enjoy hanging out with friends, whether we're watching TV, playing board games, or out at a sporting event or something. I also enjoy going for short rides on my motorcycle, when the weather is nice enough.

When it comes to music, I have very broad tastes. I actually enjoy almost every type of music except metal. Typically my radio can be found on a country, contemporary pop, or contemporary Christian station, but I also occasionally enjoy listening to opera, classical, rock, rap, or jazz.

***** NOTE: I am military and have recently been reassigned to South Korea for a year. I should return stateside by the end of summer 2014, but don know where to yet. I just want to be upfront and honest about this. *****

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ideally the first date would provide ample opportunity to talk and get to know a little bit about each other. While I know it sounds corny, a round of miniature golf or some roller/ice skating followed by dinner could provide that opportunity. Meeting at a billiards hall for a couple of games of pool could be a blast as well, maybe followed by coffee and a snack or dessert, depending on the time of day.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dhice77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps