Age: 26
Age: 24
HLM89: Looking for a great catch :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dallas, Texas
27 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
HLM89 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Hey there I'm Hannah. I'm 23, and just graduated from The University of Texas at Austin last May
with a bachelor of arts degree in history and a minor in government- hook 'em horns!
I love to travel whenever I can whether it be for pleasure or work, and I love to go to the movies.
I think that I am a very friendly, outgoing, genuine person who loves to be around people. I love to always be out and on the go and am happiest when traveling or going somewhere new and interesting. At the same time, I also love having the occasional lazy day where I can just relax all day, curl up on the couch with a good book, or watch a movie while having some good popcorn.
I am very ambitious and driven and have many career goals that I hope to achieve after college. One dream of mine is to possibly go to graduate school for museum studies, and to hopefully one day be a museum curator in a big city such as New York, Chicago, Boston, Philadelphia, Dallas, or Washington D.C.
When it comes to music I love pop and hip hop. I also love jazz, oldies, country, and techno.
As far as movies go, I will see almost anything, but I am a sucker for romantic comedies and classic movies. I also love dramas, thrillers, and adventure themed movies. Scary movies and sci-fi I don't really care for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun and spontaneous! Surprise me :).

Get the POF Mobile Apps