jolo2848: God is the "Main thing" in my life...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Allen, Texas
61 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
jolo2848 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Event Planner

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My closest friends describe me as genuine, moral, trustworthy, honest, helpful, kind, considerate, thoughtful, smart, fun, talented, beautiful and real!

I am not shy. I'm very social and get along with most personalities - however, I have no interest in or tolerance for dishonesty, vulgar language, arrogance, braggarts, prideful and/or rude people.

I enjoy meeting new people and am blessed to have many great people in my life. I would welcome the opportunity to meet someone of high moral character, outgoing and interested in having fun and enjoying friendship without games or drama.

My life if full of goodness and great blessings. Perhaps this venue will provide a great vehicle to meet other great people, too.

If you don't publish profile pictures of yourself - I will not respond to your communication.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and converstation.

Get the POF Mobile Apps