aqueenbrat: I want the fairytale....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Manteca, California
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
aqueenbrat is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have never done this before so I hope I don't sound like a used-car salesman...
I am a single mother of two girls and I don't hang out in bars so I thought I'd check out on-line for a really good guy. I'm a nurse, I have a great sense of humor and I can also be kind of a brat at times, I love to go out with friends but I also love staying home and cooking or watching movies. Mr.Right find me! **If you're not happy single, you won't be happy taken. Happiness comes from within, not from men**

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have no preconceived notions about what a first date should be, it depends on the first conversations..could be meeting at starbucks to a drive to the coast..

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to aqueenbrat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps