AzSportsGirl64: Put me in, Coach. I'm ready to play.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mesa, Arizona
52 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
AzSportsGirl64 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
IT Project Manager

Table-gating before ASU-WIS game. we won because I was there. #Truth

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi everyone. I am a successful, happy, active woman with a great circle of friends and family. I hope to meet that guy with whom I 'click' - physically, emotionally, and values. I truly enjoy my career but don't 'live to work' I try to be a decent and kind person. Laughing and smiling are critical components to every activity. I love to travel ... Finding that out of the way 'gem' can make the trip for me.
Music informs my life. PHX actually has a not-too-bad live music scene...Rhythm Room anyone? My best trait /// my adventurous spirit.Spending time with my 14 year old son makes me happy. He has a great dad with whom I share custody. It's important to me that, if you are a father, then being a Dad should be a priority. I think having a healthy relationship to model is an important part of being a good parent. I love to laugh and have a good sense of humor. Making people smile is great. Making that special someone feel good is the best.

I love to hike, camp, travel, go to sporting events, concerts, and festivals. I like to cook ... My family has been in the restaurant business my whole life so how did I become a computer geek? It's a great story.
I do like to read...suspense, spy thrillers, history, and biographies. I'm a news junkie as well.
I like to be active, hike at least once a week, go to the gym .. Not as much as I should. I'm doing my second this year and my second half marathon.
I have extremely eclectic music tastes. PHX actually has some cool places to listen to live music.
I'm not into 'clubbing' but I do love to dance.
I have a few groups I volunteer for. Giving back is so important.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first meet would be something where we could carry on a conversation. Short hike, lunch, or coffee...although I don't actually drink coffee....tea for me. Ot let's row trip to San Diego ;). Truly there is no formula ... Except I don't want it to 'feel' formulaic.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AzSportsGirl64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke