optimizta: Looking for a kind and geniune man
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San jose, California
50 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Sagittarius
optimizta is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Director of HR

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
By nature I am an optimistic person.I am old fashioned and I really like to get to know someone for who they are and what makes them tick. I am very dedicated to my career and family, my cousins are my best friends. I love all kinds of music and I love to dance my preference is R&B, Latin and Hip Hop, I am hispanic and really do enjoy my culture even though I am a California native. I am also very honest to a fault and never have a problem expressing what I feel or think. I am not looking for the perfect man,I am looking for a man that is perfect for me, it is important for me to meet someone that's knows what they want out of life, and is a balanced/grounded person, that is a good person, and is good to others. Unfortunately, since I am old fashioned, I won't make the first move, so if you want to get to know me, then send me a message, and I will respond.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A place where it is quiet where we can chat and get to know each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to optimizta you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps