KCrispin: Happy girls are the prettiest.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Platte city, Missouri
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
KCrispin is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Construction management

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
There is an overwhelming general consensus by the women on this site that a "suitable" man must possess two things; a job and a vehicle. Yes, to both! I have reliable transportation and a "jobby job". Now that being stated, I will try and keep this brief.

I am analytical and hardworking and often my own worst critic. I feel comfortable with who I am and believe that my priorities are in-line. I know how easy it is to become complacent in life and that is why I try to stay active. I have a great sense of humor and am very witty and funny. Just try to keep up. Sarcasm is also served-up daily.

I attended the University of Missouri and am therefore a HUGE Tiger's fan. If you do not care for Mizzou, then this might be a deal breaker. Or not, sometimes I like a challenge.:-)

I am not sure what to expect from this site, but I am willing to find out. Nothing is ever a coincidence.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have a few ideas(paintball, ziplining, a Chief's game, go for a run, laser tag, a Royal's game, a walk in the park, go on a hike, visit my favorite Irish pub, a KC Sporting game, window shopping in Weston, Mo., eat at the best little steak house, have some practice at a gun range, a picnic, catch a 'Happy Hour', watch some great local live bands, take a cooking class at Williams-Sonoma, meet for a drink, go dancing, visit a museum, go fishing, horseback riding, do some volunteer work, browse Barnes and Noble's together, go to a rodeo, shopping at the River Market Antique Mall, catch a concert, attend a play, go listen to some jazz, drive to a winery, hit a few rounds of golf, ice skating, go to a wall climbing gym, etc.), but ultimately it is lady's choice. Or I could just suprise you.