CUTiger22: Looking for my King
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Apex, North Carolina
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
CUTiger22 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a very independent woman, who believes in being yourself and doing what is best for other people. Helping others and making a difference in the world is what I am about. I love devoting my time to helping the community and helping those who are less fortunate. I am a true Christian and I try to live my life the way God wants me to and to follow in the footsteps of my Lord and Savior.

In my free time, I enjoy going to sporting events, bowling, playing mini golf, reading, going to the movies, watching sports, trying different restaurants, playing softball, hanging out with family and friends, love traveling and just enjoying life.

I am looking for a man who is strong in his faith and has a true relationship with God. He needs to be interesting, fun to talk to, able to have good conversation, must love sports and be a true sports fanatic, as am I and must enjoy the company of a good woman.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CUTiger22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps