jkleeman: "Did we just become best friends"
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Bryan, New Mexico
Details
29 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
jkleeman is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
sales


dating
5-14-17






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Jeff
I'm not good at this but here goes: I am 30 years old and own my own business with a telecommunications company. I graduated high school from Montana and also have about 3 years of college completed and hope one day I return for a degree in astrophysics. I have traveled a lot since I was 18 every major city around the US other than Boston and New York City, also I just went on my first cruise to the eastern Caribbean and would love to spent months in Europe one day. I just moved here from Omaha. I would consider myself a nerd and jokester and try to have as much fun as possible. I have a wonderful dog Persephone that's 2 years old and I love her like a child. I am very goal oriented so I do have a lot of things on a checklist to help improve my life and believe everyone needs to have reasons to push your life in a good direction. Also I've lost 30 lbs in two months and got 30 to go!! Anyways if you would like to talk just shoot me a message!! Also my profile keeps saying New Mexico and will not change butI live in Texas!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe do some frisbee golf or go hiking just something to get to know each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to jkleeman you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps