GrittyBlueEyes: Let's see what's out there
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Santa clara, California
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
GrittyBlueEyes wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Robert
Hi, I'm Robert.

I'm currently living in Santa Clara and am working for an electrical company as an apprentice electrician--my last year!
And no, not every construction worker fits the stereotype. Shame on you.

But I do wear a tool belt, steel-toe boots, and hardhat.

So, there's that.

I've been told that I'm:
Assertive yet easy going.
A good listener and supporter.
A person with strong opinions and values but doesn't push or judge.
Quirky and random at times.
Outgoing and up for most anything.
A person that people quickly feel comfortable around.

But you can decide for yourself.

What I know:
• I have a new found love of riding motorcycles.
(Update: got too c*cky and dropped my bike—avoid loose gravel in a tight turn, if you didn't already know, lol—but no worries, I'm fine and more aware [humble] because of it. Life lessons, people.)
• I like anything that allows me to be creative or work with my hands (art, writing, building, fixing, etc.), so naturally I love what I do for work.
• I've played three different sports competitively—if you don't include skateboarding or paintball.
(And I just add that as a bit of history. I definitely don't live to chase only my past accomplishments or other past-times. I'm looking ahead as I learn from the past so that I can build a better future.)
• I'm happiest with an even mix of out-and-about and relaxing at home. (Clubs/Bars haven't been my scene for awhile now, just so you're aware.)
• I tend to like movies that are unpredictable or unique (e.g. Brick, Pan's Labyrinth, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Burn After Reading).
• I enjoy coffee, m&m cookies, fresh sushi, and pretty much any vegetable as long as it's dipped in ranch.
• And I like more of a variety of music than there are flavors of ice cream.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll be more impressed by you as a person than your clothes, accessories, car or the place we choose to meet at.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GrittyBlueEyes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married