cru1121: Christina
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Simi valley, California
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
cru1121 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover
Bank of America


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am smart and i think funny. I have a sarcastic playful humor at times. i will try anything once. My friends say that I have a really corky, goofy personality. I love to act silly and mess around. I would do anything for my friends and family. I love kids between all my friends im a aunt to many. I work hard and can be competitive but know when to take time for myself and to have fun. I am looking for someone that is fun to be around and makes me laugh. I want to have fun, meet new people, try new things and if it leads into something else that's great. Please do not message me inappropriate sexual comments and tell me I'm your soulmate or that we are perfect for eachother because you don't know me and my profile doesn't tell you who I am its just a glimpse. To really know someone takes time. Not trying to be mean just filter the wackos that go to my inbox. I'm on here to met people I would not normally met and get out of my circle. I'm not on here to just hook up with people and have one night stands.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im not really picky probably grab a drink or quick bite for a first date and if we are intrested in eachother go from there and see where it leads.

Get the POF Mobile Apps