jacob844u: Looking for someone special
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Wilmington, Illinois
33 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
jacob844u is looking for a relationship.
High school
ask me...

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Jacob
well i enjoy fishing,hunting, camping , just being outdoors.. I have alot of patience for things and enjoy most of the little things in life. I am very easy going and like a girl who cares and likes to spend time with her man.. I love the beach, and going out for a drink now and then. I enjoy a good campfire on a summer night. I love music i listen to a little bit of everything.. I enjoy shooting pool, hanging out with friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well if i was to ask, it would be more about the girl i would try to figure out what she likes to do and try to make it special for her.. But more than likely a public place so we both would not feel funny about meeting each other. I would want us to have fun, and laugh,

Mail Settings
To send a message to jacob844u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 30.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.