reliableguy68: Looking For Something Real.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Houston, Texas
48 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
reliableguy68 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Paul
I am open, sensual, kind, gentle, romantic... a different man, i am a very family oriented, sensitive and tender person, i want to give all of my tenderness and care to my special woman, i enjoy nature, seeing the stars at night, listening to the sounds of nature, being near the water, swimming, as i love the ocean and sea,i like traveling, diving, dancing, drawing, skating and bowling, billiards, i enjoy music so much, classical Blues RnB and modern.

I am looking for a woman who is serious as i am, the past several relationships that i have been in move along fine to a certain point, it seems like once you near that serious commitment stage that people tend to turn tail and run. I am looking for a woman that needs love and a woman that is ready to be loved, a woman that will be loving and caring, a woman that is responsible and a woman that has love in abundance and is ready to give it out...a woman that needs care and support in life, a woman that will be there for me in the good and bad time of my life, a woman that we will live together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks in a safe comfortable location.

Mail Settings
To send a message to reliableguy68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 62.