nikkicolerose: Not all those who wander are lost.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chico, California
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
nikkicolerose is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Backpacking on the PCT

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm not your typical girl. I am a bit of a tomboy; comfy in my jeans, a T-shirt and ball cap, but I do clean up nice, and can put on the high heals and dress if the occasion requires. I'm from a small town, and have that type of mentality, good morals, values, and try to help others where I can. I am a bit of a hippy, I still shave and bathe ;), but I like to eat organic and local when I can. Farmer's markets, and co-ops are my favorite places to shop (I almost never go to the mall). I enjoy getting out, way out, of civilization, and being in nature. I avoid drama, life's too short for that. I'm a really positive person too, and have a smile on my face most of the time. I try to find the humor, and the good, in most situations, and often laugh out loud for no apparent reason (the explanation is usually worth while, so feel free to ask).

About you... I don't really have a 'type', but Bros and Debbie Downers need not apply. I want to find my partner in crime, a good friend that I can joke with and be myself around. If we click after meeting then we'll go from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple. Coffee, and a stroll downtown to a park, so that we don't have to sit at a table and "interview" each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nikkicolerose you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps