Jaqs48: If you're serious..
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Vallejo, California
48 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Jaqs48 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Sales Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Not looking for a booty call, hookup, or one night stand. If you are serious about finding that perfect person that complements you and is willing to work beside you to build a lasting relationship then I am you're girl. I am an independent, strong, happy, and serious single Mom who enjoys music, movies, the beach, camping, weekend getaways, family gatherings, and just having fun. I am in the pursuit of my MBA and am currently in the book printing industry.

I am shy until I get to know you and then my infectious personality escapes me and I relax enough to just be. I am a silent observer and will try and get into your mind because I wanna know exactly what makes you tick and why. My closest friends call me Jax or Huggles (cuz I love hugs!) . If in my circle, I will hold you there forever unless you hurt those I care about. I am loyal, compassionate, fun to be with, sarcastic and sassy at times. I try to stay positive but life happens, you just gotta roll with the punches.

I love music. Really doesn't matter what kind although hard core rap is not really my thing. On my iPod you will find Classic Rock, Metal, Alternative, Hip Hop, Country, Blues, Jazz, House,Techno (DJ Tiesto!!!), and some Classical. I love going to see live music on the small and large stage. You will mostly find me hanging out with my favorite metal band at their studio or show just kicking back, with a blue moon in hand during the summer months.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe coffee, a movie, a day in SF......whatever the mood strikes...Easy peasy!!