merchgirl86: looking for a kind and caring gamer
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Melbourne, Florida
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
merchgirl86 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
group leader

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
1. I don't have very many exciting hobbies, but the few I have get me by. One of my hobbies, if you can call it that, is doing merch for bands at shows. I'm not talking local bands I work for national acts and get paid but I would do it for free any day. Its one of the few things in life that yearly makes me happy and the real me. Another hobby that I do on occasion is painting on pottery, usually for other people. And last but not least video games and movies.

side note.... im really into learning sign language so if you know it it'd be cool to chat and learn some more, im trying to learn stuff on my own and might take a class during the summer IF i dont travel to look for a job in my field.. hard of hearing or a CODA? im the girl to chat with.. (i dont really know how to make that sound good, but i dunno, that's just me....sorry)

2. Hmmm goals in life, to find happiness with someone, buy my own house, have a career in the music industry (i.e. Merch girl, or using my degree in adv/pr to work for record labels, or company for music, etc) I want to eventually settle down. Get married and have kids.

3. What makes me unique is def my anxiety. It comes and goes as it pleases when people assume I'd have it I don't and when its silly, I do get it. My tattoo on my ribs sets me apart its unique and thoughtful, its my family piece. I'm a dork and for the most part don't care what people think in my taste of music, shows and movies. I'm all about making other people happy as best as I can.

4. My taste in music would def be that the offspring has been my fav band since I was 8 years old everyone, friends, family and even past teachers remember me by that fact. I'm really into learning sign language and found a deaf rapper from Finland named Signmark, some other bands are nofx, less than Jake, Anberlin, Patrick stump, old fall out boy, panic! At the disco, old afi, simple plan(new), Jonas brothers, rise against, billy talent, pennywise, strung out,i'm kind of all over the place with the music I like, if it sounds good to me I like it regardless of the genre or popularity.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not sure its usually just coffee

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to merchgirl86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps