oatmeal73069: Prince Charming won't help you change your oil.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Aurora, Colorado
48 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
oatmeal73069 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

February, 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Jeff
*Updated February 2015*

I'm 46 years old, I've been in Colorado 3 years after living in Los Angeles for 20 years. I worked in the SCUBA industry there, and definitely feel like a fish out of water here, I often miss the water. I'm in good health, fit, but not obsessed. I'm adventurous, fun, goofy, silly, playful, and have a GREAT sense of humor. I balance these by being sincere, intense, honest, street-wise and intelligent. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I openly speak my mind, but always respectfully.

I enjoy diving, boating, skiing, travel, working out/diet, camping, computers, movies, poker, music, hiking, caving, and SO much more. I can fix stuff and lift heavy things. I have a cat, and love dogs as well.
Once an attraction and friendship is there, it takes work, communication and empathy to make a relationship last. I'm good at looking out for her needs and wants in a relationship, not just my own. I'd like to find my life partner and best friend.

What I’m doing with my life:
As a younger man I remained largely single. I wore many different hats, and moved around a lot. I wanted to experience as much of life as I could, and to be the most well rounded person possible. I think I'm a great choice for a mate because of my wealth of life experience.
Now, my goal is to build a life, home and future with someone special. I have realized that home isn't a place, it's with whom you share it.

I’m really good at:
Fixing things, and sometimes people. I am good with cars, boats, computers, carpentry, wiring, and all kinds of mechanical stuff.

The first things people usually notice about me:
Probably my dimple. I hate it, you have no idea how many times it was pinched during childhood.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food:
Huge movie fan - too many to list.
Voracious reader
Walking Dead, Breaking Bad
Classic Rock, Old-skool Funk/Disco, Hard Rock, and Metal
Sushi, Sushi and MORE SUSHI

The six things I could never do without:
Water, Food, Air, Shelter, Safety, Love

I spend a lot of time thinking about:
The future and the past. I should focus more on the present.

The most private thing I’m willing to admit:
It's not a "secret," but I'm better with chopsticks than most Asians.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The best "dates" are those for which there is little planning, but where life experiences happen. Then we can interact in real time. To me, that's where you find out if sparks will fly. A coffee or a stroll can be just as intimate and revealing as the classic dinner and movie.

On a typical Friday night I am:
I don't have a typical, but I'd like it to be with someone special.

You should message me if:
* You want a first rate zombie slayer on your side.
* You are single, not separated. You are not sowing oats, seeking commitment-free, FWB's, rebound, etc.
* You are a movie fan. I will even go watch those documentaries and romantic comedies with you.
* You are height/weight proportionate, and at least somewhat fit.
* You are not extremely religious.
* You're looking for one-on-one if our situation goes further than a few dates.

Mail Settings
To send a message to oatmeal73069 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married