InspiredDreamer1: There are no shortcuts to any place worth going.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Edmond, Oklahoma
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
InspiredDreamer1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
There is no passion to be found playing small - in settling for a life that is less than the one you are capable of living. -Nelson Mandela

I enjoy having a night full of good laughs and entertainment. Whether it is a competitive and light-hearted game of bowling, or catch in the backyard, I am up for a good time. Good dinners, music, and dancing are always things on my list for an exciting night. The lake is my favorite place to be during any season. Camping, swimming, and being able to read a good book on a boat just seem to make life feel right. I like to be out and active which makes me a great sports fan. I know, you don't believe me. That's ok, just get into my car and notice the radio is on sports animal. ;) Traveling is something on my list to do. I have been a few places, with lots left on my list. I also try to do something new or adventures once a year, making a list and crossing things off.

I guess to sum everything up I will finish it like this: I am a coffee addict, book reader, sports lover, lake goer, shower singer, live music fan, animal owner, adventure seeker, and a sweet tea drinker. =)

Mail Settings
To send a message to InspiredDreamer1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 27.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke