Age: 39
Long Term
Age: 49
lovinlife313: Take Me As I Am
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Brentwood, California
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
lovinlife313 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
county government

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking for someone to add to the great life I already have. I have a job that I can honestly say I love! I am a single mom to a very active 10 year old son who plays way too many sports so my weekends are usually spent on a baseball field, soccer field or motorcycle riding at Carnegie during hill climb season… I am an independent and financially secure woman who is looking for someone that is funny, honest, dependable, caring and most importantly… can make me laugh! I have an amazing group of friends and family who would describe me as funny, sarcastic, caring, dependable, honest and strong… As my profile states I am a widow… It has been over 8 years and I am not looking for someone to take care of me… I can take care of myself :-) I want to meet someone who is laid back with a “go with the flow” attitude and lives life with the whole “It’s not where you go, its who you go with” mentality… I enjoy most outdoor activities but especially love camping and spending summers at the lake on the boat… I love watching all sports!! My favorite is going to Sharks games! I love football and try not to make any Sunday plans for the entire season! Good luck with your search!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything casual works for me!

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovinlife313 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.