Isnt_He_Lucky: Looking for a lasting relationship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North york, Ontario
70 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Isnt_He_Lucky is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Retired Senior Newspaper Mgr

Burlington 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Healthy living, stimulating conversation, two,three night cottage/resort mini vacations, one week south in winter ,open to other travel ideas

Leisurely country drives in the fall when the colour of the leaves are changing, day trips, a small meal or drinks at a restaurant overlooking a lake or river is a great way to relax

Working out: Spring/Summer/Fall...3/4 days per week 5 km brisk walk, Don river trails.( bad knee right now so Good Life it is grrrr.
. Likes to relax reading newspaper with good cup of coffee

Trips to the market for fresh produce. Dining out opens the window for stimulating yet relaxing conversation

Keeping myself occupied with with a weight loss, health and wellness company.
I took ten cooking classes two years ago and enjoyed it. A small rib-eye steak on a BBQ with baked potato, asparagus and a glass of red wine is not something I would turn down.(not what was taught at cooking school)

TV: CTV News, Bill Maher, Not into ROM, TIFF , AGO or ancient ruins ( been there, done that)
Radio: CBC radio 1
Music: Diverse... Leonard Cohen... soft rock, contemporary- , country- Vince Gill at Casino Rama,
Two great kids , son and daughter, both university educated with careers and married

Financially stable.

For us to have a conversation, please provide a pic.I think a brief message is better than "hey there"

Looking for someone with similar interests,financially stable. I prefer "average" or "slender", ....Big and beautiful..not so much, age preference: 54 to 65

Passport up to date....ready to travel,but not alone.
I am here because I would like to find a loving partner to share life's adventures with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
completely flexible, although I prefer somewhere reasonably quiet in a relaxing environment

Mail Settings
To send a message to Isnt_He_Lucky you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:51 and 66.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.