crys939: Are you the most interesting man in the world?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Nashville, Tennessee
36 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
crys939 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Crystal
I was born and raised in a suburb of Chicago and I moved to San Antonio Texas with my job back in 2007. I had enough of the south and all the heat so I decided to transfer to Columbus, Ohio to start a new chapter of my life and get back to the Midwest and closer to my family. I arrived the beginning of November and haven't really gotten out to see much of the city yet, but I am trying to find a new place a few times a month to get to know mu surroundings. I hear I have to become an Ohio state fan to live here and be respected so I am working on getting that squared away.

I love all the Chicago sports teams but my favorite to watch is The Cubs and Blackhawks I so enjoy playing sports I consider myself an old soul and love shows like I Love Lucy. I enjoy traveling and road trips. Half the fun is getting there. I love the beach and have a family cottage in Michigan on Lake Michigan that I absolutely love visiting. It's one of the reasons I wanted to get back to the Midwest. I love to be outdoors but can also relax inside and be lazy. I love to ride my bike(just bought a new one). I enjoy going to church and finally found one here in Westerville and I am looking to get involved with volunteering soon.

My thoughts: expect a man to be a man. I don't need someone to pay my bills or anything like that but God made us differently for a reason and how a man that treats all women is a key to who he really is. I want to find a guy that I can spend my life with and share new adventures. I am not looking to get married tomorrow, but that is ultimately my end goal if it's right. If we go out and we just don't click for a romantic relationship, I love making new friends and people I can hang out with

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someplace where we can talk and be goofy and relax.

Mail Settings
To send a message to crys939 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 35.

Get the POF Mobile Apps