sweetsocalgirl68: Scraping the bottom of the ocean floor...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lake elsinore, California
49 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
sweetsocalgirl68 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Executive Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Birds  

About Me
Aren't we all....right!?

Just Get That Straight!

I'm seeking someone who faces life head-on! Someone who thinks positively despite the negativity; Someone who likes adventure, likes to travel, is a romantic at heart, but has a very masculine side. Loves family and kids. Loves to laugh, because laughter truly is the best antidote! Someone who can either curl up on the couch w/a glass of wine and a great movie or can do something daredevil crazy and be happy doing either one. And ya gotta love sports - especially the Angels. I spend a lot of time following baseball. I love to golf - but I'll be honest: I suck at it! It's been too many years. But I come from a family of golfers and it's in my genes. I love it, just haven't had the time the past few years to enjoy it. I would really enjoy getting back out into it again sometime soon. You also have to have strong spiritual beliefs and not be afraid to discuss them. You need to be confident, and comfortable, and calming - no drama. We all have drama to some degree and I get that. But no issues please. You need to be emotionally stable.
Ok so enough about how amazing YOU would be! (just kidding)....
If you are a guy who is looking for a woman with the perfect body, big boobs, fake lips, and her forehead can't wrinkle from all the crap she's injected....then I am not for you. Thanks, but move on, and enjoy your next divorce! Just kidding - BUT I am not that type of girl. I am all natural. And my body is not perfect, after having 4 kids...no matter how much I work out! I'm learning to accept it! lol I am curvy. I am not skinny. Sorry...just the way God made me.
I am passionate about two things: my kids and my family. I love being around people and having fun. I am a simple girl - born and raised in the Midwest. I have good old fashioned Midwestern values...but I like to have fun! I like playing hard, but I also like relaxing. I think hanging w/my two teenage girls and having them tell me their school drama is just as entertaining as a night on the town. I enjoy being with my two little ones and doing things with them that bring joy to their lives - whether it's Disneyland, the beach, or hanging at home. I am proud of my kids and think they are great to be around and it's never boring! I share custody with my ex and we get along most of the time (lol). I truly like to laugh and have fun. ALSO - I am a person who loves affection. I am not over-the-top or anything, but it's the simple things: holding hands, sometimes it's a look, telling a person how much you enjoy and appreciate that person, touching, caressing, etc...if you don't like that, no worries, but please move on. If you tell me you are from the Midwest- ya better have those midwestern values as well. I am not into games. I don't need to prove myself to you.
I LOVE to cook. I make a mean sauce - my italian cooking is awesome, and I love baking too. It's therapy and my kids benefit! I like to go out and enjoy an amazing meal with a great glass of wine; I love enjoying the sites and sounds of California. I can be eye-candy on your arm, or I can be comfy and casual in jeans and a t-shirt, and I'm happy either way.
********** Please Note!!!!**************
I am looking to find that special person who is my best friend, lifetime partner & lover. This requires a person who actually wants a relationship - HOWEVER - I want to find someone who is willing to take things slowly, and I'm looking for someone who has stability in his life. But if you are just looking for casual...PLEASE MOVE ON. I am not interested in wasting time & playing games - which seems to be what most men on here prefer to do. I want a person who actually is willing to take the time to get to know me & spend TIME with me. This requires time from you. NO LIES NO GAMES. You all say you are looking for a relationship but it would be nice if most of you mean it! Most of you are just "too busy" (so don't put you are looking for a relationship!) or you're looking to get laid only! REALLY!?!?! Grow up! I'm wondering who will blow me away? Is it you!!??

My Music Taste: Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band; Coldplay; Journey; Ottmar Liebert; LMFAO; ANYTHING 80's!!! I love Classic Rock such as Boston, Journey, Aerosmith, etc (Bruce Springsteen is the #1); to Dance Music today. I am not a big country music fan - but I like some of the current music. However, Johnny Cash was the Bomb.

I know there is much more I can say - you'll just have to get to know me to find out.
I will also say this: I am attracted to men w/goatees, as well as the 5'oclock shadow thing.
I am also attracted to men over 6 ft or more. As a head's up - I prefer that you have hair...I know bald is the in thing..just not in for me...but I don't rule it out totally, either.

Ok - so where are you Mr. Amazing!?...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to anything for a first date! Surprise me! Being creative is great! Coffee or a drink is OK - but if that's all you can think of - then fine.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetsocalgirl68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married