Suchalady-08: Just looking for friends
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakland, California
26 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Other Ethnicity, Taurus
Suchalady-08 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

all natural!

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
A few facts..... Single, employed, , a car, love to cook, love to sing and dance (around the house) love to laugh, cowboys fan til I die, obsessed with the aquarium....I think that's the basics.

If you are sagging, throwin up ya set or smoking weed in any of your pics or if that's is what you do please keep going. I'm not interested

Oh yeah and the name is suchalady for a reason if you are going to me message me and make sexual or disrespectful comments then please scroll to the next chick and put it her mailbox!!! IG: thatprettipinkpistol

Happy fishing!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im open for alot. EXCEPT I'm not coming to your house and you can't come to mine.

Redbox/Netflix and a bottle is not my idea of a first date. Doesn't have to be huge and expensive but act like you put a little thought in it!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Suchalady-08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 25