Nefftrooper: Aspire to make good memories. Live in the now
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Canton, Ohio
25 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Nefftrooper is looking for a relationship.
High school
School and Sales -_-

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Tim
Whats up guys, Im Tim. Im a motivated busy person, who believes in finding time for everything you make a priority. Im easy to get comfortable with and I do my best to be blunt but not tactless, that would make me an ass. If your a fan of aviation go ahead and message me now because your already that much more attractive (This is a joke and not required). Overall Im a very relaxed college student with high hopes for the future, In Kansas by choice for a few years and when I leave it Ill miss it!

Just for the record, I know girls are a hotter commodity than guys on here,
but If you do the one word conversation thing its just the biggest turn off.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honestly I think it should be something laid back where you can talk and actually get to know one another. Hopefully we find we have a common interest haha