chiclets: Looking for a non-douchebag.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Victoria, British Columbia
35 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Asian, Scorpio
chiclets is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a down-to-earth, reasonable type of girl who could easily be content with doing outlandish things like skydiving or simply staying at home and watching movies. I love travelling, and have gone through south east Asia while living in Japan for two years. Would love to do more travelling, but a bit harder with a permanent job in recent years. Since living in Japan, I've acquired a bit of an affinity with the culture and have kept up some hobbies like Tea Ceremony. Other hobbies include swing dancing, some dabbling in photography, skiing, and scuba diving.

Have a science background, hence, the logistical/pragmatic side of myself. I have a quirky sense of humour, and enjoy witticism and sarcasm (though limit on the sarcasm).

Mail Settings
To send a message to chiclets you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married