Capricorncutie78: Looking to meet a new friend..
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Lemoore, California
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Capricorn
Intent
Capricorncutie78 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Mekah
I am currently wanting to meet a great man who would like to build a friendship and only that. Someone to spend free time with when I'm not working or spending time at home. Someone to out with(I like going to the Standard in Fresno or the Cellar Door in Visalia).Once in a while go to the movies, have lunch or dinner and get to know each other. I want to meet someone who is down to earth, has great conversation,& loves to laugh. That's a must. So if you Feel like this is what your looking for as well, send me a msg&we'll see if a friendship can begin. Have a wonderful day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date would be lunch or dinner with great conversation and laughs. Depending on how that goes, maybe later that day go have a drink and continue getting to know each other on a friendship level.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Capricorncutie78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps