HeavenzFire: Where have the romantic men ran off to??
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
East bay, California
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
HeavenzFire is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
My name is Lisa. I'm easy going, fun and love to laugh! I am educated, independent, affectionate and have no children. I have degrees in molecular biology, chemistry, criminal justice and biotech. I own my own home, have my own car and work full time. Looking for someone to hang out with...just be able to chill, hold a good conversation and laugh with! I love learning new things and exploring subjects I'm not versed in....which I suppose is why I have so much formal schooling ?? Trust and honesty are extremely important to me. Whether we become only friends, or take things beyond there, i will always be honest with you and expect the same in return. I have a few tattoos...few more piercings...but I always keep it classy. I speak my mind and consider myself a strong woman. Lastly, I am definitely not just here for a hookup or some casual sex. I am a woman, and I will be treated as such. With that being said, please don't bother sending me crude messages..... i won't reply, so you can save your efforts.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's just have fun!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to HeavenzFire you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.