funtimes032: Wanna go hiking?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cedar rapids, Iowa
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
funtimes032 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a true gentleman. The kind of guy that opens the car door for his lady.

I like to be active. I enjoy running and would love to some day run a half marathon and then hopefully a full marathon. My goal for this is the half marathon and then I will work on the full. I like to be able to push myself in running and in my career. There is a sense of accomplishment when being able to do something you originally didn't think you could achive.

I am looking for the same in a woman. Someone that pushes themself and me. I am serious at work but I am very fun and outgoing. I believe that life is too short so make the most of it .

I love to travel. I would love to travel to Europe.

I started to enjoy and appreciate wine. I am not a wine snob but a wine enthusiast. :)

I am looking forward to learning how to dance. Real dance classes. lol

I look forward to hearing from you if you would like to know more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about a driving range, mini golf, dinner or something adventurous?????

I would love to go sky diving on a first date. Anyone ready?

Gifts Received