woodstock3: Soo many fish in the sea
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Leo
woodstock3 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
About Me:
- Moved here from Ontario 2.5 years ago and LOVE it
- Looking to meet new people under 35 for dates and friends
- Outgoing and love the outdoors
- Love to travel, try new things and always up for a road trip or adventure.
- Not looking to have endless conversation on here (be willing to actually meet for a beer or coffee)
- Looking to expand my social circle and meet new people.
- Not into drama, games or selfish guys
- Enjoy a range of activities from gym, road trips, night out at the bars, movies, sports, and everything in between
- I LOVE to try "extreme" activities and experience things that get the adrenaline going (racing, skydiving, bungee jumping, skeleton etc)
- Would love to find the guy to spend the rest of my life with, but am not in a rush to do so
- Family and friends are very important to me

Anything else you want to know just ask. People in this city don't seem very social in public or bars, so figure this is the next best thing.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to woodstock3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 35