goodcatchcorona: Smart, Confident and Curvy with a Twist!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Glendale, California
47 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
goodcatchcorona is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic
County of Orange

August 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Angela
Hello, and thanks for stopping by.

I am an independent, honest, easy going, and intellectually curious gal with a bit of playfulness thrown in for good measure. I'm ready to find a companion to share the second half of my life with. I truly believe that life is better when you have someone to share it with.

I like to be active and make plans for the weekend. Whether its heading to the farmer's market and making dinner, seeing a movie or a hike to watch the sunset. Giving someone your time is the best gift of all.

I find it very sexy when a man has friends and activities that he enjoys. Flirtatious texting and sarcastic jokes keep things spicy and fun. I like to make my guy feel special. I am attentive but not clingy or jealous, and I appreciate the same in a partner.

I am looking for an intelligent, handsome, ambitious, funny and loveable man... Preferably white. Someone who is non-judgmental, honest, drama free and has time to play.

So if you are looking for a special lady, drop me a line! I'm really a good catch.

Mail Settings
To send a message to goodcatchcorona you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.