AlmostDoesntCount: OpenMinded&Adventerous- SparksMyInterest
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Concord, California
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Black, Aquarius
AlmostDoesntCount wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
CPhT and Current nursing student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
First I should say( as this is a dating site)that I got out of a 4yr relationship in May of last year. I haven't put myself on the dating scene, so this isn't a last resort for me or anything. I'm here b/c I want to be and I just got a little curious. The simple version-I would really just like to get out and start having a little fun again. The cleansing the wound phase is's time to suture that sucker up! lol Now, on the the good stuff-
It's really hard to describe me , because I believe that I am the epitome of duality. For every high there is a low. I believe laughter is the best remedy for just about anything...annnd I can be somewhat of a dork, but there are times and places to be serious. I'm an Aquarius, to the t- I'm a very free thinker, not easily influenced; though I am open to both sides of a story.I march to the beat of my own drum, but I also obey rules. I don't take anything for face value b/c I have a hard time believing that things "just are." Most people would describe me as sweet, random, empathetic, compassionate...and too nice. Yes, I've suffered for a long time with a dreadful disease- the "'disease to please,'" as Oprah puts it. I'm working on the cure lol. I workout 5-6 times a week and I love my boxing lessons. Actually...I love to do just about anything worth doing (see my interests) I always think a little more outside the box- I'm a lefty. I'm honest to a fault; don't ask me if you really don't want to know.I expect people to be honest with me as well, it insults my intelligence otherwise.I speak my mind and I'm open minded. Currently,I'm a nursing student with a background already in pharmaceuticals. Something like a jack of all trades but the master of nothing...yet.(Don't read that as afraid of commitment) My heart is in taking care of others.I plan to become a nurse practitoner and travel the world- but my care would definitely start here at home.I love love love to cook and try new cuisines from all over the world. Cooking is actually therapeutic to me- I get in my zone. Reading is also on my list of relaxing things to do. But jumping out of a plane -there's no feeling quite like it.I could go on and on about who I am- but I like to leave a little to the imagination, though I'm very open- there's that duality again (smile)

What I am looking for is someone open to new things, honest, hard working, respectful and respectable, passionate about whatever he believes in, a sense of humor is important, active, family oriented; someone who lives for today, plans for tomorrow...but has learned from yesterday

* I should also say, since I've been asked, I am open to men of all ethnicities and races who are open to me..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something creative- I love dinner and a movie just like the next person... but maybe taking a mixed martial arts class, salsa lessons, a cooking course, comedy club- things along those lines.Something just a little unusual...sometimes you gotta shake it up!

Mail Settings
To send a message to AlmostDoesntCount you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 38.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married